Halloween

Every year for Halloween, I enjoy trick-or-treating with a group of my closest friends. We go to a local neighborhood and run around from house to house collecting as much candy as our pillowcases can hold!

One thought on “Halloween

  1. Hey,
    I know what people usually do for Halloween but in my whole life I never went trick or treating. I grew up in Luxembourg a really small country in Europe and there is a similar tradition were you build laterns and walk form house to house to get sweets. But i never walked from house to house on Halloween and I would like to do this someday but right now I live in Senegal (in africa) and here you can’t really do this.
    I have a wonderful day,
    Stella 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *