Visiting Classmates’ Blogs

First, I visited Lola’s Blog and read her post, “Poem About Me.” I commented:

Lola,

It sounds like you have once had quite a frightening experience with frogs. What happened with you and frogs that causes you to be disgusted by them?

Then, I commented on Billy’s post, “Online VS Offline.”

Billy,
It is very smart that you do not talk to strangers, both on and offline. Also, it is wise that you take cation to the things you post. I respect your opinion.

Next, I skimmed through Carlie’s Blog and read upĀ on her post, “Carlie’s Blog.” I commented:

Carlie,
We have several things in common! I enjoy being active, I enjoy being with my family and pets, and one of my favorite foods is sushi. Why are English and history your favorite school subjects?

 

Lastly, I glanced at Emily’s Blog and read her post, “About Me.’ I commented:

Emily,
Just to clarify, do say “artist” as in dancer? Also, what do you enjoy photographing? I too love to dance and really enjoyed reading your poem.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *